Public submissions to the Commission of Inquiry relating to the Crime and Corruption Commission have now closed.

Publication of submissions received

The Commission of Inquiry anticipates publishing submissions received on its website, subject to the following:

  • submissions which the Commission of Inquiry determines are confidential will not be published
  • irrelevant or defamatory material will not be published
  • the Commission of Inquiry reserves the discretion to redact or not publish particular information or submissions.